Sports Massage Team

The Sports Massage Therapy Team and Sports Team Training class were created in keeping with the FSMTA Mission and Vision Statements:

To unify the Massage Therapy Profession while creating, representing, and promoting standards of excellence in health care” and “To promote Public Awareness of Massage Therapy in Florida Through Education and Professionalism.”

To learn more about the Sports Team Training class please view the brochure listed on the bottom of the Sports Team page and call Kathryn Holcomb-Kirby. She volunteers her time to help you grow and be better.

Your Broward Chapter FSMTA Sports Team

Kathryn Holcomb-Kirby LMT
Events and Sports Chair
MA 45686
Marcia Chaves-Tyndall – Fort Lauderdale
Lygia Edghill – Weston
Fernando Henon – Sunrise
Kathryn Holcomb-Kirby – Margate
Jason Latona – Coconut Creek
Robert Myers – Davie
Denise Nonelle – Hollywood
Alexis Racine – Lighthouse Point
John Romano – Fort Lauderdale
John Sheets – Fort Lauderdale
Tracy Thomas – Weston
Diane Wagner – Deerfield Beach
Samer Yasin – Coconut Creek